WCHRA

c/o Insight Financial Solutions

2793 Skyline Court, Suite D,

Grand Junction, CO 81506


http://wchra.org


WCHRA is a 501(c)6 organization

TRANSPARENCY


(Will be uploaded soon)

Secretary's Planning Calendar

Treasurer's Report

Secretary's Report

WCHRA By Laws

THE SHRM FAMILY

WCHRA

We are one of six local chapters of SHRM in the state of Colorado: Boulder (BAHRA), Colorado Springs (CSSHRM), Mile-High (Denver), Northern Colorado (NCSHRM). High Country (HCSHRM) and WCHRA.

Colorado SHRM State Council (COSHRM)
COSHRM is a collaborative effort of the Colorado SHRM Chapters and national SHRM "at-large" members in Colorado. COSHRM's mission and vision is to guide and facilitate professional and student development through collaborative initiatives that serve the professional and advance the profession in our state. 

We do not pay to belong to COSHRM. 

At times WCHRA has members on the COSHRM board.  

WCHRA board members attend the COSHRM Leadership Conference held in April on the Front Range.

The Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM) 
SHRM is the world's largest association devoted to human resource management. Representing more than 285,000 individual members, the Society's mission is to serve the needs of HR professionals by providing the most essential and comprehensive resources available. 

Join and have excellent resources at your disposal as well as opportunities for scholarships and grants through SHRM Foundation. 

Attend the yearly conference, in June, to hear excellent speakers and meet people from around the world. 

The SHRM Field Service Director is Scott Ferrin. 


THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Officers

President

Michelle Olson, SHRM-CP, President@wchra.org, 719-648-0800

Vice President

Sandra Alexandra, PHR, SHRM-CP, VicePresident@wchra.org,  970-244-0448

Secretary

Lindsay Woodrich, PHR,  Secretary@wchra.org, 970-243-7509

Co-Treasurer 

Kevin Price, Treasurer@wchra.org

Co-Treasurer 

Victoria Hildebrand, Treasurer@wchra.org

Directors

Certification 

Connie Schulties, PHR, SHRM-CP, certification@wchra.org

College Relations / SHRM Foundation Director

Dr. Christi Sanders, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, csanders@coloradomesa.edu

College Relations Student Liaison

Madison Donnafield, CMU Student

Communications/Webmaster

Darla Fortner, MS, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, Communications@wchra.org, 970-683-2488

Conferences 

Lindsay Powers, conferences@wchra.org,  970-683-5630

Marketing 

Joanna Stortz, PHR, SHRM-CP  marketing@wchra.org

Membership membership@wchra.org

Kelly Murphy, PHR, SHRM-CP

Past President

Kirstin Guptill MHRM, SHRM-CP970-210-7387

Professional Development (Programs) Director

Andrea Crosby, SHRM-CP,  programs@wchra.org

Diversity Equity Inclusion Director

Carlene Goldthwaite, carlene.goldthwaite@gmail.com

Workforce Readiness Director

Alma Sekulich, PHR, SHRM-CP

SHRM Foundation Director

Jennifer Schroeder    hrgrandmaster@gmail.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software